It is now Monday and even though the results were faxed last Wednesday I still haven't heard a word from my regular doctor! why am I not surprised. After doing the stuff I have to do today which is pay bills and clean I am going to sit down with the phone book and find us a new family doctor. This is ridiculous!
No comments:
Post a Comment